top of page

GENERAL CONDITIONS

Status: 11/29/2021
 

1. General

The following general terms and conditions apply to all contracts, deliveries and other services. Differing rules of the contractor, we hereby expressly oppose. All subsidiary agreements or additions require our written confirmation.

Can Cavall Blau (owner Katja Lebelt) only concludes contracts with the following customers:

  • natural persons with unlimited legal capacity who have reached the age of 18

  • legal persons domiciled in the European Union.

 

By submitting your order, you affirm that you are at least 18 years old and that the information you have given regarding your name and address is correct. You are obliged to ensure that only you or persons of legal age authorized by you to receive the delivery receive the goods.

If the offer of an unaccepted customer has inadvertently been accepted, Can Cavall Blau is entitled to withdraw from the contract within a reasonable period of time after becoming aware of it. Any costs incurred must be borne by the polluter or his representative.

 

We reserve the right to exclude customers who make bogus purchases, permanently return ordered items or refuse acceptance for no reason, not pay or hinder the proper functioning of the system through other activities.

2. Offers

Our offers are non-binding. Small deviations and technical changes compared to our images or descriptions are possible. Offers are only valid for a limited period or for the period shown. We assume no liability for printing / text errors.

3. Conclusion of a contract and cancellation policy

 

The contract is concluded by accepting the customer order and accepting our terms and conditions, via the internet (online order).

The following right of withdrawal does not apply to food that has already been opened / used.

Instructions on the right of withdrawal:
You can revoke your contract declaration within two weeks without giving reasons in text form (e.g. email) to Can Cavall Blau. The period begins with the completion of the online order. Timely dispatch of the written cancellation is sufficient to meet the cancellation deadline.

The return shipping costs are to be borne by the customer, unless the customer has received incorrect or defective goods.

Address for written revocation:


Can Cavall Blau
Katja Lebelt

Panel cementerio buzón 10
07140 Sencelles / Baleares
Spain

info@cancavallblau.com
 

Address for returns:

Can Cavall Blau
Katja Lebelt

Camí de Binifuell
Pole. 4, Parc. 255
07140 Sencelles / Baleares
Spain

In the case of an effective cancellation, the mutually received benefits are to be returned. If you cannot return the goods / items / packaging received, in whole or in part, or only in a deteriorated condition, you may have to pay Can Cavall Blau compensation for damages and / or value. You can avoid this by not using the thing like an owner and by avoiding anything that may affect its value. Fresh goods cannot be exchanged.

4. Reservation of availability

Should Can Cavall Blau find out after the conclusion of the contract that the goods ordered are no longer available or cannot be delivered for legal reasons, they can either offer goods of equivalent quality and price or withdraw from the contract. Any payments already received will be refunded immediately after withdrawing from the contract.

5. Delivery and delivery times

We reserve the right to make a partial delivery, provided that this appears to be advantageous for speedy processing. The goods must be checked for completeness and intactness upon receipt of the delivery.

Can Cavall Blau tries to keep delivery times as short as possible and tries to deliver the order within 5–8 working days. Should delays nevertheless occur, this does not release you from the acceptance or the payment of the articles.

6. Prices, terms of payment and retention of title

All prices quoted in the shop are final prices and include the VAT applicable on the day of invoicing. If prices are incorrectly displayed due to spelling, system or other errors and / or incorrectly booked in the confirmation of the incoming order (e-mail), the standard or current offer price automatically applies!

Payment for the goods is due before receipt of the delivery and is to be made as agreed when the order was placed.

7. Warranty / notification of defects

The customer must check the goods for completeness and intactness upon receipt of the delivery and  to notify this immediately in writing. In the case of hidden defects, notification must be made immediately after the hidden defect has been discovered.

In the event of a defect, the customer can request the removal of the defect or, if this is not possible, the delivery of a defect-free item.

8. Transfer of risk

The risk is transferred to the buyer when the goods are dispatched.

9. Severability Clause

The ineffectiveness of individual provisions does not affect the effectiveness of the other provisions. In particular, the contract remains effective for both parties.

10. Notes on data storage

Analogous to the regulations in the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG), we would like to draw your attention to the fact that all data necessary for business transactions are processed and stored using digital media.


Personal data will of course be treated confidentially and will not be passed on, sold or otherwise made available to third parties.

11. Place of performance and jurisdiction

The place of performance is Sencelles / Majorca, the place of jurisdiction for both parts is Palma de Mallorca. Spanish law applies exclusively to all transactions.

bottom of page

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Stand: 29.11.2021
 

1. Allgemeines

Nachstehende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge, Lieferungen und sonstige Leistungen. Abweichenden Vorschriften des Vertragspartners widersprechen wir hiermit ausdrücklich. Alle Nebenabreden bzw. Zusätze bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung unsererseits.

Can Cavall Blau (Inhaberin Katja Lebelt) schließt nur Verträge mit folgenden Kunden ab:

  • unbeschränkt geschäftsfähige natürliche Personen die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben

  • juristische Personen, mit Wohnsitz bzw. Sitz in der Europäischen Union.

 

Sie versichern mit Absenden Ihrer Bestellung, mindestens 18 Jahre alt zu sein und dass Ihre Angaben bezüglich Ihres Namens und Ihrer Adresse richtig sind. Sie sind verpflichtet dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass nur Sie selbst oder von Ihnen zur Entgegennahme der Lieferung ermächtigte volljährige Personen die Ware in Empfang nehmen.

Ist versehentlich das Angebot eines nicht akzeptierten Kunden angenommen worden, ist Can Cavall Blau berechtigt, binnen einer angemessenen Frist, nach Kenntnisnahme, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Eventuell entstandene Kosten müssen vom Verursacher oder dessen Vertreter getragen werden.

 

Wir behalten uns vor, Kunden die Scheineinkäufe tätigen, bestellte Artikel dauernd zurücksenden oder ohne Grund die Annahme verweigern, nicht bezahlen oder durch andere Tätigkeiten den ordnungsgemäßen Ablauf des Systems behindern, von diesem auszuschließen.

2. Angebote

Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich. Kleine Abweichungen und technische Änderungen gegenüber unseren Abbildungen oder Beschreibungen sind möglich. Angebote gelten nur für einen begrenzten bzw. den angezeigten Zeitraum. Für Druck/Textfehler übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

3. Vertragsabschluss und Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Der Vertrag kommt durch Annahme der Kundenbestellung und mit Anerkennung unserer AGBs, per Internet (Onlinebestellung) zustande.

Das nachfolgende Widerrufsrecht gilt nicht für bereits geöffnete / verwendete Lebensmittel.

Belehrung zum Widerrufsrecht:
Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von zwei Wochen ohne Angabe von Gründen, in Textform (z.B. E-Mail) an Can Cavall Blau widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt mit dem Abschluss der Onlinebestellung. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des schriftlichen Widerrufs.

Die Rückversandkosten sind vom Kunden zu tragen, es sei denn, der Kunde hat falsche oder mangelhafte Ware geliefert bekommen.

Adresse für schriftlichen Widerruf:


Can Cavall Blau
Katja Lebelt

Panel cementerio buzón 10
07140 Sencelles/Baleares
Spanien

info@cancavallblau.com
 

Anschrift für Rücksendungen:

Can Cavall Blau
Katja Lebelt

Camí de Binifuell
Pol. 4, Parc. 255
07140 Sencelles/Baleares
Spanien

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren. Können Sie uns die empfangenen Waren / Artikel / Verpackungen ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie Can Cavall Blau ggf. Schadensersatz und / oder Wertersatz leisten. Sie können dies vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie ein Eigentümer in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Frische Ware ist vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

4. Verfügbarkeitsvorbehalt

Sollte Can Cavall Blau nach Vertragsabschluss feststellen, dass die bestellte Ware nicht mehr verfügbar ist oder aus rechtlichen Gründen nicht geliefert werden kann, kann entweder eine in Qualität und Preis gleichwertige Ware angeboten oder vom Vertrag zurückgetreten werden. Evtl. bereits erhaltene Zahlungen werden umgehend nach einem Rücktritt vom Vertrag zurückerstattet.

5. Lieferung und Lieferzeiten

Es bleibt uns vorbehalten, eine Teillieferung vorzunehmen, sofern dies für eine zügige Abwicklung vorteilhaft erscheint. Die Ware muss beim Empfang der Lieferung auf Vollständigkeit und Unversehrtheit geprüft werden.

Can Cavall Blau bemüht sich Lieferzeiten möglichst kurzzuhalten und versucht innerhalb von 5–8 Werktagen die Bestellung zuzustellen. Sollten trotzdem Verzögerungen eintreten, entbinden diese nicht von der Abnahme bzw. der Bezahlung der Artikel.

6. Preise, Zahlungsbedingungen und Eigentumsvorbehalt

Alle Preisangaben im Shop sind Endpreise und enthalten die am Tag der Rechnungsstellung gültige Mehrwertsteuer. Sollten aufgrund von Schreib-, System- oder anderen Fehlern Preise falsch angezeigt und/oder in der Bestätigung des Bestelleinganges (E-Mail) fehlerhaft verbucht werden, gilt automatisch der Standard- bzw. aktuelle Angebotspreis!

Die Bezahlung der Waren ist vor Erhalt der Lieferung fällig und wie bei der Bestellung vereinbart durchzuführen.

7. Gewährleistung / Mängelanzeige

Der Kunde hat die Ware bei Empfang der Lieferung auf Vollständigkeit und Unversehrtheit zu prüfen und  diese unverzüglich schriftlich anzuzeigen. Bei versteckten Mängeln ist die Mitteilung umgehend nach Feststellung des versteckten Mangels vorzunehmen.

Im Fall eines Mangels kann der Kunde die Beseitigung des Mangels, oder falls dies nicht möglich ist, die Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache verlangen.

8. Gefahrenübergang

Die Gefahr geht mit Absendung der Ware auf den Käufer über.

9. Salvatorische Klausel

Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen berührt die Wirksamkeit der anderen Bestimmungen nicht. Insbesondere bleibt der Vertrag für beide Seiten wirksam.

10. Hinweise zur Datenspeicherung

Analog der Regelungen im Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) machen wir Sie darauf aufmerksam, dass alle im Rahmen der Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten mittels digitaler Medien verarbeitet und gespeichert werden.


Persönliche Daten werden von uns selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, verkauft oder anderweitig zur Verfügung gestellt.

11. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand

Erfüllungsort ist Sencelles/Mallorca, Gerichtsstand für beide Teile ist Palma de Mallorca. Für alle Geschäfte gilt ausschließlich spanisches Recht.