top of page

SHIPPING  & DELIVERY

SHIPPING

We currently only offer shipping of our products with a minimum order value of 50 euros and only within Mallorca and to Germany. The shipping costs depend on the destination of the shipment and are shown in our online shop at the checkout. From an order value of 100 euros for delivery within Majorca and 200 euros for delivery to Germany, we deliver free of charge.

 

When you collect ordered and paid products from us in Sencelles, there is no minimum order quantity and of course no shipping fee.  The collection can take place during our opening times ( see under contact ) or by arrangement outside of the opening times or at other meeting points.

Returns are possible within 14 days as long as the products are unopened and / or unused and / or undamaged. A return must be registered in advance by e-mail (info (at) cancavallblau.com). The buyer bears the costs of the return. A reimbursement will be made within 5 working days after receipt and inspection of the returned goods. Details can be found in our terms and conditions.

PAYMENTS

When shopping at our finca in Sencelles, only cash payment is currently possible, in our online shop we accept the following payment options:

  • Advance bank transfer

  • Paypal

  • Credit card

bottom of page

VERSAND & BEZAHLUNG

VERSAND

Derzeit bieten wir den Versand unserer Produkte erst ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 50 Euro und nur innerhalb Mallorcas und nach Deutschland an. Die Versandkosten richten sich nach dem Ziel der Sendung und werden in unserem online Shop an der Kasse ausgewiesen. Ab einem Bestellwert von 100 Euro bei Lieferung innerhalb Mallorcas und 200 Euro bei Lieferung nach Deutschland liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

 

Bei Selbstabholung bestellter und bezahlter Produkte bei uns in Sencelles gibt es keine Mindestbestellmenge und natürlich auch keine Versandgebühr.  Die Abholung kann während unserer Öffnungszeiten (siehe unter Kontakt) oder nach Absprache auch außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten oder an anderen Treffpunkten stattfinden.

Rücksendungen sind innerhalb von 14 Tagen möglich soweit die Produkte ungeöffnet und/oder unbenutzt und/oder unbeschädigt sind. Eine Rücksendung ist zuvor per e-mail (info(at)cancavallblau.com) anzumelden. Die Kosten der Rücksendung trägt der Käufer. Eine Kostenrückerstattung erfolgt nach Eingang und Prüfung der zurückgesendeten Waren innerhalb von 5 Arbeitstagen. Details hierzu finden sich in unseren AGB.

BEZAHLUNG

Bei Einkauf auf unserer Finca in Sencelles ist derzeit nur Barzahlung möglich, in unserem online Shop akzeptieren wir folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:

  • Vorausüberweisung

  • Paypal

  • Kreditkarte